About Bahati Constituency

Bahati constituency is one of the 11 constituencies in Nakuru county and has 5 wards.The member of parliament for Bahati constituency is Hon Onesmus Kimani Ngunjiri

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.